Jordan Feliz - The River (Deluxe Edition)

Jordan Feliz - The River (Deluxe Edition)
Jordan Feliz - The River (Deluxe Edition)

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 165651-25875
LABEL: Centricity 0829619142921
RELEASE DATE: 2017-07-07
RRP: £12.99

Product Description
Known for his standout soulful, pop vocals and songs that bring a modern and fresh feel, Dove Award winner Jordan Feliz’s newest project, The River Deluxe Edition, features the original 11 songs from his first full length album, The River (including such chart toppers as “The River,” “Beloved”, “Never Too Far Gone,”) with five new bonus tracks of remixes.

Feliz has toured with such major artists as for KING & COUNTRY, Steven Curtis Chapman, TobyMac, Big Daddy Weave, Hollyn, and is currently on Michael W. Smith’s “Revolution Tour” through May.

1. Carry Your Troubles
2. The River
3. Never Too Far Gone
4. Best Of Me
5. Beloved
6. Simple
7. Cheer You On
8. Your Great Hands
9. Live It Out
10. How Long
11. Satisfied
12. The River
13. Beloved
14. Never Too Far Gone
15. Satisfied
16. Best Of Me

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.