Manafest - Fighter

Manafest - Fighter
Manafest - Fighter

STYLE: Hip-Hop
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 125719-28964
LABEL: BEC Recordings

Sample Track Listing:
1. Fighter [Listen]
2. Throw It Away [Listen]
3. Pushover [Listen]
4. Human [Listen]
5. Come Alive [Listen]
6. Never Let You Go [Listen]
7. Not Alone [Listen]
8. Prison Break [Listen]
9. Heart Attack [Listen]
10. Will You Catch Me [Listen]
11. Never Let You Go - Acoustic [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.