Manafest - The Moment

Manafest - The Moment
Manafest - The Moment

STYLE: Hip-Hop
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 151858-28963
LABEL: BEC Recordings

Sample Track Listing:
1. The Moment [Listen]
2. Edge Of My Life [Listen]
3. Criminal [Listen]
4. Cage [Listen]
5. Love Wide Open [Listen]
6. Light [Listen]
7. Diamonds Ftg Trevor Mcnevan [Listen]
8. Paradise [Listen]
9. Bull In A China Shop [Listen]
10. Startup Kid [Listen]
11. My Way [Listen]
12. Thrill Of It All [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.