Super Group

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Tuesday 17th May 2011

The Fall Of Vegas announce all star line up

A BAND DESCRIBED as "the first ever Christian rock super group", The Fall Of Vegas, have recently completed their line up. The band consists of Joey Knight (Stryken) on lead vocals, Ron "Zilla" Campbell (Monsterus) on drums, Ez Gomer (Jet Circus, Leviticus) on bass/vocals, Paul Cawley (Guardian) on rhythm guitar/vocals, Brent Jeffers (Stryper, Guardian) on keyboards and lead guitarist Michael Tyrrell, who has solo projects to his credit and has worked with such artists as Michael Sweet, Mylon LeFevre and, more recently, Rick Pino. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.