Spring Harvest Products

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Tuesday 26th February 2008

Spring Harvest 2008 covered by new CDs and songbook.

ICC WILL be releasing a number of products in April connected to the ever popular Spring Harvest celebration. 'Wonderful Saviour: 20 New Songs' is a 2CD set featuring 12 full band arrangements of songs from such composers as Aaron Shust, Matt Redman, Paul Oakley and Andy Bromley; Praise Musicbook 08/09 features 120 songs, 75 of which are new to Spring Harvest 2008; 'Kids Praise Party 3' is a CD featuring songs from such writers as Dave Godfrey, Nick & Beccy Drake, Trevor Ranger and Hillsong; 'Pre-school Praise 3' is a 10-song CD plus backing tracks; and 'Kids Praise Party 3 Music Book' featuring all the songs from the 2008 Spring Harvest kids' CDs plus backing tracks. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.


Connect with Cross Rhythms by signing up to our email mailing list

xRhythms launches!
Cross Rhythms Media Training Centre
Artists & DJs A-Z
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Or keyword search


Intercession Room
Care for other people and shake heaven in our Intercession Room